It’s That Time Again: November is upon us!

It’s that time of year again. Ever November I participate in National Novel Writing Month, 30 days and nights of literary abandon. The goal? Write 50,000 words in one month. Every year I think painstakingly about that to do and how to do it. This year, I am pleased to announce, that I will be re-writing Blood Forsaken. That’s right, re-writing. The overall story won’t change but when I finish the story will be more sound and complete than the first edition.

I’m excited about this. I have permission to work on the re-write and will hopefully have the second edition ready for sale by late January (or December depending on how efficient I am). This task is not one I take lightly and so I am working hard at preparing as much free time as I can manage from now until the end of the year.

I just wanted to share this good news with everyone. Hopefully in the new year some of you will be looking for the second edition of Blood Forsaken!

Participate!

